Info Details - 美肌の誌 Beautymate
The Common Skin Problem

Four major types of skin problems

 

1) Skin darkening - Whitening

2) Skin aging - wrinkle removing and mark removal

3) Dry and Dullness - moisturizes

4) Acne problems - Acne Detox

 

The reasons for darkening skin

/files/2.jpg

Flawless, snow-white color is every woman's desired skin, but the skins own physiological function of melanin cells against injury is a major obstacle to whitening. Dermis is the layer which has contact with the external air is also the targeted area for whitening skin care products. Epidermis is a stratified squamous epithelium, mainly of keratinocytes, and dendritic cells. Dendritic cells, includes melanocytes, which secretes melanin and is the source of black pigments secretion. Understanding these cells will help to understand the process of darkening, thus providing a great help in skin whitening researches.

 

Melanocytes composite of about 10% of the basal cells, hair follicles and mucous membranes also contains melanocytes. Melanocytes is located between the basal keratinocytes. Melanocytes work closely together with the basal keratinocytes, transmitting melanin granules, thus forming epidermal melanin units. Melanocytes prvents the skin from absorbing the ultraviolet radiation from the sunlight, as sunlight could damage the skin by UV radiation, therefore pre-existing melanin in the skin will come together to form a protective barrier, thus in this process, the UV radiation causes activation of melanocytes formation, which causes black pigments formation, and ultimately darkening the skin.

          

The cause of skin pigmentation

 /files/3_0.jpg

The cause of the spots and skin pigment is usually by the sun. UV stimulated the formation of black skin pigmentation caused, which will peel off together with the stratum corneum. And the other part will precipitate in the basal layer, which will through the blood and removed from the body. If these physiological are dysfunction, and so the melanin physical elimination is invalid, the spots will appear. There may be as cosmetics or skin cleanliness, as in some cosmetics may contain lead, chemicals and heavy metals. If the cleaning process is not properly, it will easily lead to pigmentation. The physical and emotional aspects of women during menstruation, pregnancy period, will stimulate progesterone secretion, it may causes pigmentation aggravates.

 

The cause of skin wrinkles

 /files/4_0.jpg

Between skin cells and cell tissue is the polysaccharide, mucopolysaccharide, fibrin, collagen structure. The main structures are collagen and elastin. With age, the original body manufacture of collagen, elastin and skin lipids function was gradually reduced, the skin began to dry slowly and the skin loses its original elasticity and the wrinkles arising. The elastic fiber of dermis break, the appearance of fine lines will appear. Because of the continuous lost of fat mass, the thighs and buttocks prone to appear fine lines in pregnancy and puberty.

美顏知多少 - 美肌の誌 Beautymate
肌膚常見問題

肌膚四大問題

 

1)膚色變黑 - 美白淡斑

2)肌膚老化 - 祛皺除紋

3)缺水暗啞 - 滋潤補濕

4)痘痘問題 - 祛痘排毒

       

 

皮膚變黑的原因

 /files/2.jpg

晶透光感、白皙無瑕的膚色,是每一個女性的渴望擁有的膚色,然而皮膚本身的生理性抵禦傷害功能黑色素細胞卻是美白的一 大障礙。表皮與外在空氣接觸,亦是與外用美白護膚品作用的部位。表皮屬複層鱗狀上皮,主要由角質形成細胞和樹枝狀細胞兩大類細胞組成,其中樹枝狀細胞包括 黑素細胞,這種細胞是分泌黑色素的源頭,了解這細胞有助理解皮膚變黑的過程,對美白皮膚的研究有正面的幫助。

 

黑色素細胞(melanocyte)約佔基底層細胞的10%,另外毛囊和粘膜等也有黑色素細胞。黑色素細胞位於基底層 角質形成細胞之間,黑色素細胞與其鄰近一定數量的角質形成細胞緊密配合,向它們輸送黑色素顆粒,形成表皮黑色素單元(epidermal melanin unit)。黑色素具有保護皮膚、吸收日光中的紫外線的功效,假若被太陽曬後,皮膚受到紫外線的刺激,原先存在於皮膚的黑色素便會聚集起來,形成保護屏 障,在這過程中,紫外線活化黑色素細胞,製造出黑色素沉著,令到皮膚變黑。

       

皮膚出現色斑的原因

 /files/3_0.jpg

色斑的成因,通常受陽光、紫外線刺激後,形成黑色的皮膚色素沉積而造成,其中一部分隨表皮角質層脫落,另一部分沉澱於基底層,通過血液循環排出體 外,若以上生理功能失調,黑色素生理消除失效,色斑就會出現。另外可能因為化妝品或皮膚的清潔度,由於某些化妝品內可能含有化學物質及鉛等重金屬,若清潔 不當就會容易引起色素沉著。在生理及情緒方面,婦女在經期、懷孕時期,由於孕激素刺激,人體內黃體激素的分泌物增加,會引起色斑或加重。

       

皮膚出現皺紋的原因

 /files/4_0.jpg

皮膚細胞與細胞之間的組織是由多糖體、粘多糖、纖維蛋白、膠原蛋白構成,其主要結構是膠原和彈性蛋白兩種,在正常機體 生理情況下,隨著年齡的增長,人體原有製造膠原,彈性蛋白和皮膚脂質的功能逐漸減低,皮膚開始出現乾燥、慢慢地失去了原有的彈性。皺紋是源於皮膚失去彈性 而出現的。真皮層中的彈性纖維斷裂後,細紋就出現了。由於脂肪質的不斷流失、經歷懷孕及青春期等多個因素,在大腿和臀部等多處容易出現紋理。