Info Details - 美肌の誌 Beautymate
Acne Problems Tips

Acne Problems Tips

 

Blemish is named as acne in medical’s point of view; it is most commonly appeared very tiny in the face and the back. The acne will become bigger when the skin around is getting swelling. During the mid-term of the acne, the pus inside the ance will appear and formed as yellow or white sore. While the acne is getting serious, the acne may spread around and the size may be as big as a bean. It may leave a scar after the acne is faded.

 

Tips for handling acne problems

(1)Acne grows on oily skin type mostly
/files/1.jpg
Oily skin is particularly vulnerable to growing acne as the sweat glands, sebaceous glands secrete more oil, and the cuticle level is comparatively thicker than other skin type. Moreover, during hot and humidity seasons, it often leads to excessive oil secretion and this may block the pores, bacteria will be easily propagated and accumulated and will generate acne eventually.
Tip: It is important to use moisturizing facial cleansing products when cleansing your face. On the other hand, it is suggested to have light diet.

 

(2) Acne caused by weather changes

/files/2_0.jpg

The acne will be formed for particular people when the climate changes including the temperature or humidity changes rapidly. It may induce a series of regulatory changes inside your body. The acne will be formed when the regulatory function failure, however, this kind of acne only appears temporary and will be faded after a few days.

Tip:Use moisturizing facial cleansing products when cleansing your face to make your skin hydration level balanced. On the other hand, it is suggested to have light diet.

 

(3) Acne caused by endocrine disorders and menstrual cycle

/files/3_1.jpg

Endocrine system disorder and menstrual cycle are other reasons which lead to the growth of acne. Some ladies are suffering this problem during menstrual cycle and it will recover after the cycle ends.

Tips:Eat more organic fruits and vegetables and do not eat any foods which contain hormone. Although the endocrine cannot be adjusted by cleansing, nevertheless, you are advised to clean your face as usual.

 

(4) Acne caused by constipation and Inner heat

/files/4_1.jpg

From the perspective of traditional medicine, the inner heat inside the body will induce toxic heat. Also, constipation can lead to the accumulation of toxin in the body and it is difficult for detoxification. Eventually, the accumulation of toxin may result the growth of acne.

Tip:Consume high fiber foods, organic vegetables and juice which are helpful for bowel movement, it is suggested to consume at least 6 cups of water daily.

 

(5) Acne caused by tense

/files/5_0.jpg

Both physiology and psychology are important, if it is loss of balance for either side, health problems may occur. If we are living in a long-term stress environment, the symptom of dark face color and light acne often appear on your face. Apart from that, chronic insomnia and nervous tension can also lead to pressure on the emergence of acne.

Tip: Try to open and relax yourself from pressure, you are advised to take a short holiday as the reward of your hard-working. People should be forced to relax the pressure, try to open on its own, dedicated to others, or you can put a holiday, as a hard return after an appropriate and timely respite, like a desert Oasis, and to support reasonable Diet and facial cleanliness, and ease the pressure has a positive role in acne. Also, it has positive effect to your acne problem if you maintain light diet and face cleansing.

 

(6) Acne caused by improper diet
/files/6_0.jpg
In general there are foods are divided into 2 kinds, hot and cold foods. Inner heat will be produced if eating too much hot food and it will lead to the growth of acne simultaneously. Besides, cooking methods of frying, baking, deep frying will make the food becomes “hot” and it will cause accumulation of inner heat inside the body.


Tip:Eat less spicy food is one of the remedies, most of the spicy foods belong to “hot” food and most of the foods after deep fried will cause inner heat accumulation. Therefore, you are recommended to eat less. Eating more organic vegetables, drinking more water and paying attention to clean your skin are important to avoid the growth of acne.

美顏知多少 - 美肌の誌 Beautymate
抗痘 Tips

抗痘 Tips

 

痘痘在醫學上稱為痤瘡,最多見出現於面部和背部,呈現米粒大小的皮丘疹,痘痘初起時面積不大,但隨著周圍區域皮膚紅腫熱痛加劇而開始發大,顏色較皮膚紅。痘痘中期頂端可能有膿液出現,形成色黃或白的瘡頂,情況較重的痘痘會擴大至接近大豆面積,根深顏色暗紅,發炎症狀疼痛明顯,褪後可能留有瘡疤。

 

皮膚上長痘痘問題之小貼士

 

(一)油性膚質面上易長痘
/files/1.jpg
油性膚質特別容易長痘痘,由於汗腺、皮脂腺的油脂分泌比較多,角質層相對其他膚質厚,在天氣炎熱與潮濕的日子,油脂分泌過多往往導致毛孔阻塞,容易令毛囊 腔內的細菌大量繁殖及聚積,引起痘痘。

小貼士:注意面部皮膚潔淨的同時,用滋潤清爽的潔膚產品清洗面部,亦不要忘記飲食上須以清淡為主。

 

(二)天氣變化時引起的痘痘
/files/2_0.jpg
有些人每當氣候轉變的時候,面上就特別容易長出痘痘,氣溫的驟升急跌,濕度的升高降低,會引起機體內一系列的調節變化,若機體調節功能失效或過敏或過緩,將會引起痘痘的出現,但這類痘痘通常是短暫性出現的,幾天就會消失。

小貼士:注意面部皮膚的濕度和清潔,配合清淡飲食,適時使用具保濕能力的面膜產品,維持面部皮膚濕度水平。

 

(三)內分泌失調與生理週期痘痘

/files/3_1.jpg

另外可能由於內分泌系統的功能失調,引起了與生理週期密切相關的痘痘,痘痘表現為週期性生長規律,可能在月經來臨前或期間痘痘不停爆發,但當月經後就會自動消失。

小貼士:注意飲食,多食有機蔬果,盡可能減少食用被加添激素的動物食材,雖然內分泌無法從潔膚方面調整過來,但個人皮膚清潔仍然不可忽視。

 

(四)便秘內熱積聚長痘痘
/files/4_1.jpg
從傳統醫學角度理解,有諸於內,形諸於外,所以身體內部熱氣聚積會引起熱毒,同時便秘也會導致積聚於體內的毒素難以排出,引致熱毒從皮膚而發,令到長痘痘。

小貼士:調整飲食習慣,多攝取高纖維、有助排便、有機的蔬果,多飲天然果汁,基本要求每天清水6杯以上。

 

(五)工作壓力太大引發的痘痘
/files/5_0.jpg
人體生理與心理精神狀態對健康同樣重要,若兩方面任何一邊失去平衡,就會出現身體毛病,長期處於壓力環境,最先出現的症狀往往都顯現於面上,通常都見色澤較暗較淡的痘痘,長期失眠、精神緊張也可導致壓力痘痘的出現。

小貼士:應盡量放鬆迫人的生活壓力,嘗試放開對自己、對他人的執著,或者可以放一個假期,當作是辛勞後的回報,適當而合時的休養生息,有如沙漠中的甘泉,同時配合合理的飲食與面部清潔,對壓力痘痘有著積極的緩和作用。

 

(六)飲食不當的痘痘
/files/6_0.jpg
食物存在不同的偏性,普遍來說分為熱性和寒性食物兩種,若進食過多熱性食品會導致人體體質熱化,容易造成內熱,引起痘痘的爆發。另外食物經過煎、焗、炸、老火煲等不同的烹調方式處理後,也會容易令食物的性質熱化,進食後同樣會引起熱氣問題。

小貼士:應該少食辛辣的食品,因為大多數味辛的食品都是熱性的,另外經過油炸煎炸處理的食品容易引起熱氣,亦應少食為妙。多食一些有機蔬果,多飲清水,同時注意皮膚的清潔。

抗痘 Tips

 

痘痘在醫學上稱為痤瘡,最多見出現於面部和背部,呈現米粒大小的皮丘疹,痘痘初起時面積不大,但隨著周圍區域皮膚紅腫熱痛加劇而開始發大,顏色較皮膚紅。痘痘中期頂端可能有膿液出現,形成色黃或白的瘡頂,情況較重的痘痘會擴大至接近大豆面積,根深顏色暗紅,發炎症狀疼痛明顯,褪後可能留有瘡疤。