Info Details - 美肌の誌 Beautymate
4-step skin care system

Step 1: Deep clean

/files/1_2.jpg
Deep clean is a step which makes your skin flawless and perfect. Beauytmate Nano Cleanser is made up of a variety of natural ingredients and accompanied by the use of advanced nanotechnology which helps to penetrate into pores and clean the skin deeply.
Leaves skin feeling fresh, clean, comfortable - perfectly prepped for the exfoliating action of toner.

 

Step 2: Cleaning

/files/2_3.jpg
Use Beautymate Nano Toner can gently sweeps away dulling surface flakes to reveal clearer, smoother skin - perfectly prepped for moisture. Also, the toner can effectively balance the pH value of skin and deeply moisturize the skin.

 

Step 3: Repair

/files/3_4.jpg
To be fully upgrading and repairing skin, essence is an indispensable part. Beautymate Nano Essence is made up of a variety of natural ingredients and accompanied by the use of advanced nanotechnology deeply repair the skin. Thus, the skin texture can be brighter and fully moisturized.

 

Step 4: Moisturize

/files/4_4.jpg
Hydrated skin doesn't just look smoother and healthier - it's better able to function as a barrier against external aggressors. Combining the use of Beautymate nano cream or lotion, it helps to upgrade the moisture level of skin and makes your skin look perfect!

美顏知多少 - 美肌の誌 Beautymate
護膚四部曲

策動美麗的第一步: 深層潔淨肌膚

/files/1_2.jpg

完美的肌膚源自潔淨無暇之感。美肌之誌的納米洗顏乳均率先採用先進的納米科技配以天然的成份深入毛孔,把積存在皮膚內的污垢徹底清潔。用後肌膚清新潔淨,倍感舒適,並為化妝水的清理皮層步驟作出最佳準備。

 

策動美麗的第二步: 表層潔淨肌膚

/files/2_3.jpg
化妝能溫和地清潔肌膚,即時有有效清除表面皮屑,使暗啞膚質變得更通透柔滑,並為吸取滋潤用品作出最佳準備。促進細胞更新,使肌膚散發天然亮澤。

 

策動美麗的第三步: 修護肌膚

/files/3_4.jpg
要更全面提昇肌膚的柔滑程度及細緻地修補肌膚,精華素是不可缺少的一環。美肌之誌納米精華素蘊含天然的草本精華配以高科技的納米技術把微細的成份深度修護肌膚,使肌膚能有效回復光澤水嫩。

 

策動美麗的第四步: 滋潤肌膚

/files/4_4.jpg
潤澤的肌膚不但更柔滑健康,而且具備更出色的防禦效能,以抵抗外來因素的侵襲。配合美肌之誌納米乳液或乳霜使用,能迅速令肌膚回復水嫩飽盈。