Info Details - 美肌の誌 Beautymate
Skin Layer Structure Analysis

Normal skin layer structure and its physiology

 The color of the skin will alter according to age, sex and health. Underneath the dermis layer of the skin, it consists of a large amount of blood vessels, nerves, lymph, hair follicles, sebaceous glands, sweat glands and many different types of organizations. Skin is the body's largest organ, and the thickness of this organ would alter according to age and location of the skin. There are many skin grooves on the surface of the skin, mainly due to dermal fiber bundles arrangement and traction. Skin grooves turn the surface of the skin into thin, parallel at the same time uplifting the skin ridges. Deeper skin grooves constitute the polygon area known as the skin field. These three structures are normal physiological structure of skin, and is not caused by external or internal factors nor wrinkles, and should pay more attention to it.

 /files/mmm.jpg

Epidermis:

 Epidermis is located in the outermost layer of the skin, it can be divided into five layers from the most outer layer to the most inner layer, they are the stratum corneum, transparent layer, granular layer, acanthuses and basal layer, and they consist of keratinocytes and dendritic cells. The skin’s role is to stop the invasion of foreign material from the external environment and to prevent bacteria and chemicals penetration inside the body.

 1) Cuticle Layer: Consists of 10 layers of stratified dead squamous cells, keratin and protein link the dead cells together in order to protect skin, prevent water evaporation and prevent skin breakage, the dead skin cells will naturally fall off.

 2) Transparent Layer: Consists of several layers of transparent cells, they can reflect sunlight to prevent water evaporation and dissipating.

 3) Granular Layer: Consists of two to three-flat layers dying cells, they turn into a granular keratin material, known as keratin.

4) Acanthuses Layer: Contains many sensory nerve endings that can sense stimuli, is the thickest layer of the epidermis.

5) Basal Layer: It is the source of epidermal cell division; it has reproductive capacity, and consists a layer of closely arranged cells.

 /files/EEEE.jpg

Dermis:

 Located between epidermis and subcutaneous fatty tissue, its thickness is a bout 1-2mm, accounts for nearly 95% of total skin thickness, including the papillary layer and reticular layer, it is composed of connective tissues interwoven vertically and horizontally, it consists mainly of collagen fibers and elastic fibers which provides the skin its elasticity and tension. Dermis supports and protects the internal organizations, it also increases the skin's elasticity and immune support, and furthermore, it is used to nourish the skin and provides moisturizing function. Dermis has a significant role in beauty.

 1) Upper dermis: It is the thinnest layer that is located on the upper layer of the dermis. Uplifted epidermis staggered many areas. Between the uplifted areas include blood vessels, and lymphatic capillary networks and sensory nerve endings.

 2) Lower dermis: It is the thicker layer that is located in the lower dermis. It consists of mainly collagen fibers, elastic fibers and reticular fibers. Elastic fibers have with strong flexibility, and provide elasticity to the skin, but if the elastic fibers are lost, wrinkles would appear.

/files/GGGG.jpg

Subcutaneous tissue::

 Includes the sebum layer, which contains blood vessels, sweat glands, sebaceous glands, hair follicles, lymphatic and nervous. It is flexible, and can buffer external shocks, therefore providing a protection function to the body tissue. The sebaceous glands secrete sebum which is an organic acid mixture; it contains a variety of lipids, including saturated and unsaturated fatty acids, glycerides, sterols, squalene and other substances. On the skin surface, sebum forms a layer of leather which covers the lipid membrane, called the skin surface lipid membrane, its role is to lubricate the skin and maintain moisture, and preventing dryness caused chapped skin. Excessive subcutaneous fat, obesity, or too skinny will change the skin to be loose and lack of luster. Nowadays, people think that being thin equals to being beautiful, but excessive weight loss, reduces subcutaneous fat, actually causes a great damage to the skin, which not only turns the skin loose and causes wrinkles, but also the skin will lack its gloss and its elasticity.
/files/V.jpg

美顏知多少 - 美肌の誌 Beautymate
皮膚結構層分析

正常皮膚結構和生理


皮膚的顏色因年齡、性別、營養而存在差異。基本上表皮、真皮和皮下組織共同組成皮膚,表皮與真皮間是由基底膜層連接。在皮膚底下真皮層還包括豐富的血管、神經、淋巴、毛囊、皮脂腺、汗腺等等多類不同的組織。皮膚作為人體最大的器官,根據年齡、部位的不同,其厚度也有差異。皮膚表面存在很多皮溝,主要是由於真皮纖維束的排列和牽引所造成。皮溝將皮膚表面劃分為細長而平行同時又隆起於皮面的皮脊。較為深的皮溝會構成多邊形的區域稱為皮野。以上三種結構是皮膚的正常生理結構,並非由於皮膚組織本身受到外在或內在因素影響而出現的皺紋,這裡應多加注意。

/files/ad.jpg
表皮:


位於皮膚最外層,由外向內可分為五層,即角質層、透明層、顆粒層、棘層和基底層,由角質形成細胞和樹枝狀細胞組成。表 皮起到阻擋外來物入侵的作用,防止外界環境中的病菌、化學物質侵入人體內部。

1)角質層:由十多層扁平的死亡細胞組成,角質蛋白將眾多已死細胞連在一起,達到保護皮膚,防止水分蒸發,預防皮膚破 裂,角質細胞將會自然脫落

2)透明層:由數層透明細胞組成,能反射陽光,防止水分被吸收和散失。

3)顆粒層:由兩、三層扁平、衰退近死的細胞組成,成為顆粒狀的角質物,稱為角質蛋白。
4)棘層:包含很多感覺神經末梢,能感知刺激,是表皮中最厚的一層。
5)基底層:是表皮各層細胞的分裂生化的源頭,具有分裂繁殖能力,由一層排列緊密的細胞組成。

/files/khh.jpg
真皮:


位於表皮和皮下脂肪組織之間,厚約1- 2mm,厚度佔皮膚總厚度近95%,包括乳頭層和網狀層,由結締組織縱橫交織構成,主要含有膠原纖維、彈力纖維能令皮膚具有彈性和張力。真皮層是具有支撐、保護內部組織的功能,也可增加皮膚的彈性及抵抗能力,同時也可滋養皮膚並提供保濕功能。真皮層在美容上有重要意義。

1)真皮上層:位於真皮最上面,是較薄的一層。隆起形成許多與表皮交錯的區域。中間包括有毛細血管、毛細淋巴管網和感覺神經末梢。

2)真皮下層:位於真皮下部較厚的一層。主要由膠原纖維、彈性纖維和網狀纖維構成。由於彈力纖維具有較強彈性,能令皮膚在伸展後回復正常,若彈力纖維流失會出現皺紋。

/files/dfg.jpg
皮下組織 :


包括皮脂層,當中含有血管、汗腺、皮脂腺、毛囊、淋巴管和神經。具有彈性,可緩沖外來衝擊,起到保護體內組織的功用。皮脂是皮脂腺所分泌的一種酸性 的有機混合物,當中包含多種脂質,包括飽和與不飽和的游離脂肪酸、甘油酯類、固醇類及角鯊烯等物質。皮脂在皮膚表面形成了一層覆蓋皮面的脂質膜,又稱皮表 脂質膜,其作用是潤滑皮膚,保持水分,防止皮膚因乾燥而皸裂。皮下組織脂肪過多,身體外型肥胖,過瘦就會令皮膚鬆馳,缺乏光澤。時下審美觀認為瘦就是美, 但過度減肥,降低皮下脂肪含量,其實對皮膚的健康有莫大的損害,皮膚不單容易鬆馳、出現皺紋,還會缺乏光澤,失去彈性。

/files/jjjjjjjjjj.jpg
美肌TIPS:

<<美肌之誌>>針對肌膚結構﹐以先進納米技術讓護膚成份深入滲透。認識肌膚結構﹐一起當美肌達人!