Info Details - 美肌の誌 Beautymate
Beauty Tips

Antioxidant Food

               

Grapefruit - Grapefruit is rich in vitamin C with other antioxidant and vitamins, the calorie is low, only about 70 cal for each. According to research, eat grapefruit or drink grapefruit juice daily, it will be a very good way to lose weight.

/files/1_4.jpg

                               

Spinach - Spinach contains plentiful of vitamins C, E and folic acid. It can inhibit the formation of melanin and pigmentation, while spinach also contains high levels of iron, can promote hematopoietic function and blood circulation. It is good to whitening the dark color of skin and improving the the skin nature correspondingly.

 /files/2_5.jpg              

Corn – Corn contains plentiful of nutrients and anti-oxidant, it is effective to diminish lentigo. In addition, it contains dietary fiber which can stimulate intestinal movement to clean up the waste inside the body and improves the skin nature correspondingly.

/files/3_6.jpg               

Lychee - Lychee with a wealth of nutritional value, including vitamins, folic acid, and citric acid, malic acid and other organic acids; and containing free arginine and tryptophan. According to the research, lychee can promote microvascular blood circulation, prevent stains, smoothen the skin in the color of beauty white, and moisture the skin to gain nature complexion.

/files/4_6.jpg               

Grape – Grapes contains rich element of antioxidant which includes Anthocyanosides, Procyanidins, Quercetin, Resveratrol and Organic Acid. Anthocyanosides can effectively eliminate the damage of free radical caused by ultraviolet. Besides against oxidation, grapes have been testified that it is powerful to resist cancer. Since most of the nutrients are stored in the seeds and cutis, the best way for absorption is squeeze it to be juice.

/files/5_4.jpg               

Citrus – Citrus includes Norethisterone, together with tomato, they are the richest Vitamin C combination. They can speed up the vitamin C absorption in your body and make your skin shine and smooth.

/files/6_4.jpg               

Tomato – Contains Lycopene, Carotene, Vitamin C and Quercetin. All of them are the best elements of anti-oxidation, against the damage from free radical, prevent heart diseases. It is also helpful for anti-aging and keeps your skin white and smooth.

/files/7_2.jpg               

Honey – Honey is strong in anti-oxidation, can strengthen your health as well as improves your skin texture. It helps to restrain the formation of melanin, speed up the renewal of skin cells, makes your skin being smooth and elastic. Direction: Mix natural honey with 20-30 grams of warm water, drink day and night.

/files/8_1.jpg               

 

Skin Whitening Food

               

Sesame – Sesame is rich in anti-oxidant with several of vitamin which can protect the skin cells against the damage from free radical, prevent the formation of melanin and lentigo, make your skin whitens and fresh.

/files/9_0.jpg               

Lemon – Lemon contains plenty of Vitamin C which is able to restrain the formation of melanin and lentigo, keeps the skin white and soft. However, the lemon juice is not recommended to apply on the skin directly which may cause irritation to your skin and even promote the absorption of sunshine and eventually make your skin dark. The best way for absorption is squeeze it to be juice.

/files/10_0.jpg               

Cucumber - cucumber contains a wealth of potassium, vitamin C, carotene and other nutrients. The natural antioxidants can alleviate the UV damage to the skin, and also eliminate the burning sensation after exposure under sun light, eliminate dark spots. Cucumber is capable of whitening the skin.

/files/11.jpeg               

Kiwifruit - Kiwifruit are rich in vitamin C, the content of vitamin C is 2 times more than orange, which is a main component of the body's collagen, high levels of vitamin C can enhance the activation of cells in the body, promote metabolism, inhibit the formation of melanin within the skin, keeping fair complexion.

/files/12_0.jpg               

 

Skin Elastic Food

               

Walnut – It contains Vitamin B1, B2 and B6 which is essential to accelerate metabolism and the speed of skin cells renewal, makes your skin firm and elastic.

/files/13.jpg              

Cauliflower - Cauliflower is rich in vitamin C, can inhibit the formation of melanin to prevent dark spots and freckles generation. Vitamin C is also helps to produce collagen. In addition, cauliflower with high content of vitamin A, can keep the skin smooth. It is known as the healthy vegetables in the world.

/files/14.jpg               

Tofu - Tofu are rich in nutrients, including vitamin B2 which can promote fat metabolism and maintain skin moisture level, long-term use can soften the skin and gain the nature constitution of healthy skin.

/files/15.jpg               

Milk – Milk contains plenty of protein which is an important element to accelerate and activate the cells renewal. It also contains rich calcium which is able to enrich your bone and teeth to avoid osteoporosis.

/files/16.jpg               

Sardines - Sardines are rich in vitamin B2, D, protein and calcium. To promote the nail, hair, skin growth, and have more healthy hair. It also makes skin color more evenly. Effectively delay the cell aging. It can be used in skin aging and mend the skin wrinkle.

/files/17.jpg               

Rose bud tea – Red bud tea is a mild healthy drink and it is suitable to drink every day. It is essential for improving some common women illness such as poor blood circulation and menstrual discomfort. Directions: Brew the rose bud into hot water, can serve with sugar or honey for better taste.

/files/18.jpg               

Hami melon – Hami melon is one of the most juicy fruit types which can help to assuage thirst and keep the skin moisture. It is a good supplement for absorbing soluble vitamin and speed up metabolism if taking half of it every day, it also helps to make your skin firm and moisture.

/files/19.jpeg               

 

Slim Food

               

Onion - Onion can help lower cholesterol. In modern material society, there is a phenomenon that more and more people being fat and overweight, the incidence of hyperlipidemia is more common in the younger. Adequate intake of the onion is a good way to prevent obesity.

/files/20.jpg               

Cassia seed tea - Cassia has lipid-lowering ability, good for the bowel movement, improves eyesight effect. Green tea has a reduced fat, slimming, whitening effect. Administration: Put the cassia seed, green tea, 6 grams each into the cup and add some boiling water, soak 5 minutes. Indications: cool throat and tastes good, lipid-lowering and detoxification.

/files/21.jpg               

Red beans - Red beans is capable of clearing and detoxifying the spleen and Stomach. Increase the bowel movements, promote urination and reduce constipation. It can maintain the intestinal health, and also can reduce the body fat of the lower part.

/files/22.jpg               

Apple – Apple contains rich dietary fiber which can stimulate intestinal movement to clean up the waste inside the body. It helps to stimulate the body function and improves the skin nature correspondingly.

/files/23.jpg

美顏知多少 - 美肌の誌 Beautymate
美顏小貼士

抗氧化食材

 

西柚 – 西柚富含維生素C等大量抗氧化維他命及成份,其熱量低,每個約只有70卡路里,據研究指出,堅持每天進食西柚或飲用西柚汁,會獲得很好的減肥效果。

/files/1_4.jpg 

菠菜 - 含豐富的維他命C、E和葉酸,能抑制黑色素及色斑的形成,另外菠菜亦含有高含量鐵質,能促進造血功能及血液循環,綜合起來具有美白及改善皮膚色澤暗啞的作用。

/files/2_5.jpg 

粟米 - 粟米所含的玉黃米素及維他命B,可促進新陳代謝及具抗氧化功效,有助褪除黑斑。除此之外,它蘊含膳食纖維,能加速腸臟蠕動,改善便秘,減少身體內的毒素,令身體機能及肌膚同時得到改善。

/files/3_6.jpg 

荔枝- 荔枝具豐富的營養價值,含多種維他命、葉酸、以及檸檬酸、蘋果酸等有機酸;並含有游離的精氨酸和色氨酸。根據研究指出,荔枝可促進微細血管的血液循環,防止色斑聚集,令皮膚更加白滑,同時能使面色潤澤。

/files/4_6.jpg 

葡萄 - 葡萄含有極高的抗氧化成份, 包括:花青素、前花青素、檞皮素、白藜蘆醇及有機酸等。花青素可減少因陽光紫外線照射而產生的大量傷害肌膚的自由基。經醫學研究發現, 葡萄除可抗氧化外, 葡萄內蘊含的抗氧化成份亦具有抗癌功能, 但由於這些成份大量存在葡萄籽及外皮中, 因此最好的攝取方式是連皮帶籽打成果汁飲用。

/files/5_4.jpg 

柑橘 - 柑橘含有黃桐素, 配合含豐富維他命C的番茄食用, 可促進維他命C的吸收, 有助保持肌膚光澤柔嫩、細緻白滑。

/files/6_4.jpg 

蕃茄 - 蘊含豐富的茄紅素、胡蘿蔔素、維他命C及檞皮素, 具有優質的抗氧化功效, 能阻止自由基被破壞, 除可防止心臟多種疾病外, 亦可保護肌膚、延緩衰老, 常吃令肌膚緊緻幼滑、柔潤亮白。

/files/7_2.jpg 

蜂蜜水 - 蜂蜜有很強的抗氧化作用, 並可增強體質、滋潤養顏, 有助消滅皮膚的黑色素沉澱, 促進皮膚組織再生, 令肌膚柔軟潤澤。飲用方法: 用天然蜂蜜20-30克加入溫水內飲用, 宜早晚飲用。

/files/8_1.jpg 

 

美白淡斑食材

 

芝麻 - 芝麻含有脂溶性的抗氧化維生素,能保護細胞免受自由基傷害,還能防止黑色素沉澱,防止色斑形成,保持肌膚亮白嬌麗。

/files/9_0.jpg 

檸檬 - 檸檬含豐富維他命C,可抑制黑色素及雀斑的形成,有助美白肌膚。但不可將檸檬油直接塗上皮膚上,因為反而會促進皮膚對光的敏感度,令皮膚更易吸收陽光而變黑。建議女士們可用檸檬榨汁以配合其他飲料飲用。

/files/10_0.jpg 

青瓜 - 青瓜蘊含豐富的鉀、維他命C、胡蘿蔔素等多種營養成份,天然高效的抗氧化劑能舒緩陽光中紫外光對皮膚的傷害,消除曝曬後的灼熱感,祛除色斑,提升美白效能。

/files/11.jpeg 

奇異果 - 奇異果含豐富維他命C,含量是橙的2倍,維他命C作為是人體膠原的主要成分,高含量的維他命C可以增強人體活化細胞、促進新陳代謝,對抑制皮膚內黑色素的形成,保持皮膚白皙。

/files/12_0.jpg 

 

肌膚彈性細滑食材

 

核桃 - 核桃富含維生素B1、B2及B6,是促進人體新陳代謝不可或缺的成份,多吃可促進細胞和身體各組織的新陳代謝,加快肌膚細胞再生能力,保持肌膚緊緻有彈性。

/files/13.jpg 

椰菜花 - 椰菜花含有豐富的維他命C,可抑制黑色素的形成,預防黑斑、雀斑的產生,能協助產生膠原。另外,椰菜花含高含量維他命A,能夠保持肌膚細滑,有健康蔬菜的美譽。

/files/14.jpg 

豆腐 - 豆腐中含有豐富的營養成分,其中的維他命B2可以有效促進體內脂肪代謝,保持肌膚的滋潤程度,長期服用令你擁有柔嫩,白裡透紅的健康肌膚。

/files/15.jpg 

牛奶 - 牛奶中蘊含豐富蛋白質,蛋白質是促進體內細胞生長的重要元素,有效修護肌膚內的細胞,並且為身體增加活力,其豐富鈣質,可強健骨骼及牙齒,健康的骨骼對女性非常重要,多飲除可保持肌膚柔滑外,更可防止骨質疏鬆。

/files/16.jpg 

沙甸魚 -沙甸魚含豐富維他命B2、D、蛋白質和鈣質,能夠有助指甲、毛髮、肌膚生長,令頭髮變得更黑、長得更健康,也能讓肌膚膚色更均勻。有效延緩細胞老化,堅持食用可修復歲月的痕跡。

/files/17.jpg 

玫瑰花茶 養顏美肌 - 玫瑰花茶, 其性質溫和, 適宜天天飲用。玫瑰花茶有助行氣活血, 對女士改善面色、月經失調等均有幫助。常飲令面色紅潤。飲用方法: 用玫瑰色泡入熱水中, 可加入冰糖或蜂蜜。

/files/18.jpg 

哈密瓜 - 哈密瓜具有生津止渴及滋潤肌膚的效用,每天吃半個哈密瓜可以補充水溶性維生素,能增進新陳代謝, 令肌膚緊緻滋潤。

/files/19.jpeg 

 

瘦身窈窕食材

洋蔥 - 洋蔥可有助於降低膽固醇。在現代物質生活日盛的社會中,越來越多人出現脂胖比率增高的現象,高脂血症的發病率亦見漸漸年輕化。適當攝入降脂的洋蔥是預防肥胖的好方法。

/files/20.jpg 

決明子綠茶 – 決明子具有降脂降壓、潤腸通便、明目的功效。綠茶具有減脂、瘦身、美白的作用。以決明子、綠茶各6克。將決明子、綠茶同放杯中,加入沸水,浸泡5分鐘即可飲服。功效:清涼潤喉,口感適宜,降脂排毒。

/files/21.jpg 

紅豆 - 紅豆具有清熱解毒、健脾益胃的作用,含有機成份可以增加大腸蠕動,促進排尿及減少便秘,對維持腸道健康有正面的作用,可以清除下身脂肪肥胖。

/files/22.jpg 

蘋果 - 蘋果含豐富膳食纖維, 可刺激腸道蠕動, 幫助排出身體內的廢物, 減少積存體內毒素。可以促進身體機能, 令肌膚相應改善

/files/23.jpg 

美肌TIPS:  

<<美肌之誌>>納米護膚系列﹐採用天然植物精華﹐為肌膚注入珍貴營養及抗氧化物。以下為大家介紹各種天然食材﹐使用<<美肌之誌>>產品同時為身體補充抗氧化物﹐護膚功效將加倍提昇!